Snow at our house

On 8th January 2010 it snowed at our house in Lanjaron. It was exciting as this dosnt happen very often, so mum came out and took some pictures of us.

Me I love the snow

Me I love the snow

Bruno he loves the snow too

Bruno he loves the snow too

Mum said how funny it looked with snow coming down whilst im next to the swimming pool with an orange tree in the background, I didn’t see anything odd with it myself.

Swimming pool, Orange tree, me & Snow!

Swimming pool, Orange tree, me & Snow!

~ by talesfromthepack on January 17, 2010.

One Response to “Snow at our house”

  1. These are good pics to look at when it gets so hot this summer! woo woo woo!

Leave a Reply

 
